The Board of Directors determines policies for the organization, implementation of which are overseen by the Executive Director and carried out by staff and volunteers.

Anthony Chow          President and Interim Executive Director        Greensboro


Lisa Bunch                  Board Secretary and Fundraising Director       Stokesdale


Jo Ann Cox                 Board Member, Treasurer       Greensboro


Mike Marshall             Operations Director and Board member             Greensboro

Nancy Hess                 Board member             Summerfield

Mike Jacobs                Board member             Summerfield

Will Jones                    Board member             Greensboro

Marty Shilling             Board member             Greensboro

Julie Hart                    Advisory Board member

Kara Jacobs               Advisory Board member, Summerfield